ISLAY: Presale of the upcoming album at Metal4Shop

Aug 14th, 2012 | By | Category: Allgemein

Islay-Cover-ArtworkAfter you are able to listen to the upcoming album on the ISLAY-Soundcloud-Profile, ISLAY just offer another nice feature for their fans: Since yesterday you can get the album “Islay” in an exclusive presale at Metal4Shop. The official release is set on August, the 17. and “Islay” offers pleasure from first to 13. track:
1. Laphroaig
2. Dalwhinnie
3. Glenkinchie
4. Oban
5. Aberlour
6. Glenfiddich
7. Bowmore
8. Bruichladdich
9. Caol Ila
10. Jura
11. Lagavulin
12. Cragganmore
13. Octomore

Tags: , ,