Martyrion – Our Dystopia

Jul 19th, 2016 | By | Category: Release

Band: Martyrion

Title: Our Dystopia

Release: 26.08.2016

Label: Boersma Records

Distributed by: Soulfood

Orign: Germany

Genre: Melodic Death Metal




01. Our Dystopia
02. I In The End
03. Genozenith
04. The Calm After The Storm
05. What We Leave Behind
06. We Are Only Human
07. From Reality Into Fear (Feat. Julez from Neverland In Ashes)
08. The End Of Eternity
09. The Uncertain Future Dies Every Day
10. When The World Watches
11. No Fear No Obedience
12. The Storm (Instrumental)
13. With My Eyes Unaffected (Orchestral Version)