SADDISCORE – Demons Of The Earth

Jul 25th, 2016 | By | Category: Release

Band:  Saddiscore

Title: Demons Of The Earth

Release: 02.09.2016

Label: Boersma Records

Distributed by: Soulfood

Origin: Germany

Genre: Modern Heavy Metal




01. A Storm Is Coming
02. Too Far Away
03. Mirror Face
04. Ghost Of Guilt
05. Fsk
06. Demons Of The Earth
07. All In Our Hands
08. Mental Warfare
09. To Take The Blame
10. The Reaper