LEVIATHAN – Beholden To Nothing, Braver Since Then

Dez 13th, 2013 | By | Category: Release


Titel: Beholden To Nothing, Braver Since Then

Stil: Progessive Metal

Veröffentlichung: 14. Februar 2014

Herkunft: USA

Label: Stonefellowship Recordings

Vertrieb: TWS Music





1. Ephemeral Cathexis
2. A Shepherds Work
3. Intrinsic Contentment
4. Overture of Exasperation
5. Creatures of Habit
Religion: Superstition, Imposed Tradition &
Spiritual Crutch of Human Crux
6. I. Solitude Begets Ignorance
7. II. A Testament for Non-Believers
8. III. If the Devil Doesn’t Exist…
9. IV. Magical Pills Provided
10. V. Thumbing Your Nose at Those Who Oppose
11. VI. Empty Vessel of Faith
12. VII. Words Borrowed Wings
13. Bettering Darklighter
14. Misanthrope Exhumed
15. Beholden to Nothing, Braver Since Then

Gesamtspielzeit: 76:04